skip navigation

Peewee Seahawks Flag Football

Spring Season 2023

Saturday April 15, 2023

Mustangs

Peewee Flag

Saturday April 22, 2023

SG Cougars

Peewee Flag

Saturday April 22, 2023

Peewee Flag

Northstars

Saturday April 29, 2023

Peewee Flag

Camrose 2

Saturday April 29, 2023

Raiders 1

Peewee Flag

Saturday May 06, 2023

SAMFA 3

Peewee Flag

Saturday May 06, 2023

Stony Plain

Peewee Flag

Saturday May 13, 2023

Peewee Flag

SG Cougars 2

Saturday May 13, 2023

Peewee Flag

SG Cougars 3

Sunday May 28, 2023

Peewee Flag

Fort Sask

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 15 -
Mustangs
11000 Stadium Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T5H 4E2, Canada - Clarke Field A
1:00 PM MDT
Sat Apr 22 -
SG Cougars
810 Saddleback Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 4T3, Canada
12:30 PM MDT
Sat Apr 22 -
@ Northstars
810 Saddleback Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 4T3, Canada - Game 2 of 2
2:15 PM MDT
Sat Apr 29 -
@ Camrose 2
810 Saddleback Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 4T3, Canada
12:30 PM MDT
Sat Apr 29 -
Raiders 1
810 Saddleback Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 4T3, Canada
2:15 PM MDT
Sat May 6 -
SAMFA 3
810 Saddleback Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 4T3, Canada
12:30 PM MDT
Sat May 6 -
Stony Plain
810 Saddleback Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 4T3, Canada
2:15 PM MDT
Sat May 13 -
@ SG Cougars 2
810 Saddleback Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 4T3, Canada
12:30 PM MDT
Sat May 13 -
@ SG Cougars 3
810 Saddleback Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 4T3, Canada
2:15 PM MDT
Sun May 28 -
@ Fort Sask
221 Jennifer Heil Way, Spruce Grove, AB T7X 4J5, Canada
10:30 AM MDT